Skip to main content
Loading Events

Calendar of Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Events Search

Calendar of Events


Happy Together Tour

The Turtles, Chuck Negron, Gary Puckett & The Union Gap, The Association, Mark Lindsay and The Cowsills

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM

MORE INFO

Toto

40 Trips Around the Sun

Friday, August 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM

MORE INFO
Americana at the Ryman

Justin Townes Earle

with The Band of Heathens

Nashville’s historic Ryman Auditorium is set to host a new annual series this summer. “Americana at the Ryman” will celebrate American roots music with six talent-packed shows throughout July and August.

Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 7:30 PM

MORE INFO

ACM Honors

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 6:30 PM

MORE INFO

Whitey Morgan

with Alex Williams and Tennessee Jet

Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM

MORE INFO

Hasan Minhaj

Before the Storm

Hasan Minhaj is a comedian, actor, host, and writer. In November 2014, he debuted as a full time correspondent on the Emmy and Peabody award-winning The Daily Show (he was the last…

Sunday, August 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM

MORE INFO

Lucero

with Langhorne Slim and The Lost at Last Band

Friday, September 7, 2018 at 8:00 PM

MORE INFO

Ben Harper and Charlie Musselwhite

Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 8:00 PM

MORE INFO

American Idol Live!

with Forever In Your Mind

Sunday, September 9, 2018 at 7:30 PM

MORE INFO

Opry Country Classics

Larry Gatlin & The Gatlin Brothers and more to be added.

An exciting celebration of the songs that made Music City, Opry Country Classics features a celebrity host sharing great stories and songs; several guests singing their own hits as well as timeless favorites; and…

Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM

MORE INFO

Old Crow Medicine Show

with Ghost of Paul Revere

Friday, September 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM

MORE INFO

Loverboy

with special guest Nelson

Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM

MORE INFO

k.d. lang

with Mak Grgić

Ingénue Redux 25th Anniversary Tour

Sunday, September 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM

MORE INFO
An Evening with

Old Dominion & Friends

Benefiting the Opry Trust Fund and Ryan Seacrest Foundation

Acclaimed country band Old Dominion excitedly announce “An Evening with Friends,” a very special headline show at the historic Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, TN on September 18, 2018. The concert will benefit both…

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM

On Sale Friday, August 17 at 10 AM

MORE INFO
Presented by NSAI and City National Bank

Nashville Songwriter Awards

featuring Blake Shelton, Bill Anderson, Scotty McCreery, LANCO, Jamey Johnson, Chris Janson and more

Legendary songwriter-artist Bill Anderson will receive the organization's highest honor, the Kris Kristofferson Lifetime Achievement Award. Additional honorees will include the 2018 “Song of the Year,” “Songwriter of the Year,” “Songwriter-Artist of…

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 7:30 PM

MORE INFO

Opry Country Classics

Larry Gatlin & The Gatlin Brothers, Jeannie Seely, and more to be added.

An exciting celebration of the songs that made Music City, Opry Country Classics features a celebrity host sharing great stories and songs; several guests singing their own hits as well as timeless favorites; and…

Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM

MORE INFO

BØRNS

with Twin Shadow

Friday, September 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM

MORE INFO

Daughtry

Album Bundle: For every pair of tickets (2) purchased online, customers will receive one (1) physical copy of Daughtry’s upcoming album, Cage to Rattle.

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM

MORE INFO

Cam

with Lucie Silvas

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM

MORE INFO

Opry Country Classics

Larry Gatlin & The Gatlin Brothers and more to be added.

An exciting celebration of the songs that made Music City, Opry Country Classics features a celebrity host sharing great stories and songs; several guests singing their own hits as well as timeless favorites; and…

Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM

MORE INFO

Anderson East

with Brent Cobb

Friday, September 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM

MORE INFO

Kansas

Point of Know Return Tour

Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM

MORE INFO

Joan Baez

Fare Thee Well... Tour 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM

MORE INFO
The Concert for Cumberland Heights

Here Come The Mummies

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 at 7:30 PM

MORE INFO

Shakey Graves: The Tour x9 Tour

with The Wild Reeds

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 7:30 PM

MORE INFO

Opry Country Classics

Larry Gatlin & The Gatlin Brothers and more to be added.

An exciting celebration of the songs that made Music City, Opry Country Classics features a celebrity host sharing great stories and songs; several guests singing their own hits as well as timeless favorites; and…

Thursday, October 4, 2018 at 7:00 PM

MORE INFO

John Prine

with Hiss Golden Messenger

Oh Boy Records is excited to announce that John will release an album of original music on April 13.  Every ticket sold for this show will include a CD copy of the new record, which…

Friday, October 5, 2018 at 8:00 PM

MORE INFO

John Prine

with Shovels & Rope

Oh Boy Records is excited to announce that John will release an album of original music on April 13.  Every ticket sold for this show will include a CD copy of the new record, which…

Saturday, October 6, 2018 at 8:00 PM

MORE INFO
SiriusXM presents

Goo Goo Dolls

Dizzy Up The Girl 20th Anniversary

Goo Goo Dolls will play two sets: set 1 will be Dizzy Up The Girl in its entirety, set two will be hits.

Sunday, October 7, 2018 at 8:00 PM

MORE INFO

Sweetheart of the Rodeo 50th Anniversary

featuring Roger McGuinn, Chris Hillman and Marty Stuart and his Fabulous Superlatives

Monday, October 8, 2018 at 7:30 PM

MORE INFO
An Evening with

Simple Minds

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at 7:30 PM

MORE INFO

Brett Young

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM

MORE INFO

Opry Country Classics

Larry Gatlin & The Gatlin Brothers and more to be added.

An exciting celebration of the songs that made Music City, Opry Country Classics features a celebrity host sharing great stories and songs; several guests singing their own hits as well as timeless favorites; and…

Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM

MORE INFO

Jim Gaffigan: The Fixer Upper Tour

Friday, October 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM

MORE INFO
3rd Show Added!

Jim Gaffigan: The Fixer Upper Tour

Friday, October 12, 2018 at 9:30 PM

MORE INFO

Jim Gaffigan: The Fixer Upper Tour

Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM

MORE INFO
4th Show Added!

Jim Gaffigan: The Fixer Upper Tour

Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 9:30 PM

On Sale Friday, August 17 at 10 AM

MORE INFO

For King & Country

burn the ships | Album Release Tour

With each ticket purchased you will receive For King & Country's record Burn The Ships, releasing October 5, 2018. Within 10 business days after purchase you will receive an additional email with…

Sunday, October 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM

MORE INFO

Chvrches

with Lo Moon

Chvrches has partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from every ticket will go to support Southern Girls Rock Camp and their work empowering girls, trans and gender-diverse young people through music education…

Monday, October 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM

MORE INFO
Performing 12 Golden Country Greats

Ween

with the $#*! Creek Boys

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM

On sale Friday, August 17 at 10 AM

MORE INFO

+ Export Events